[AUDIO] Yeezus — The Samples

Amanda Girgis June 17, 2013 20
[AUDIO] Yeezus — The Samples

Even those who are not feeling the leaked Kanye West album can appreciate the production that went into this project. Sample junkies et al., enjoy this mix!

Track List

  1. He’ll Give Us What We Really Need – Holy Name of Mary Choral Family [on On Sight]
  2. Rock and Roll – Gary Glitter [on Black Skinhead]
  3. Zindagi Hai Khel – RD Burman [on I Am a God]
  4. Forward Inna Dem Clothes – Capleton [on I Am a God]
  5. Gyongyhaju Iany – Omega [on New Slaves]
  6. Lately – Kenny Lattimore [on I’m in It]
  7. Strange Fruit- Nina Simone [on Blood on the Leaves]
  8. R U Ready – TNGHT [on Blood on the Leaves]
  9. Down for My Niggaz – C Murder [on Blood on the Leaves]
  10. Chief Rocka- Lords of tha Underground [on Guilt Trip]
  11. Blocka – Pusha T [on Guilt Trip]
  12. Memories – Beenie Man [on Send It Up]
  13. Bound – Ponderosa Twins Plus One [on Bound 2]
  14. Sweet Nothin’s  – Brenda Lee [on Bound 2]
  15. Aeroplane – Wee [on Bound 2]

Kanye West – Yeezus (Samples Mix) by Boom Bap Beatnik on Mixcloud

Leave A Response »